Regional Waste Water Committee

Regional Boards
The Regional Waste Water Committee is a model of regional cooperation providing waste water transmisssion and treatment services to five municipalities in the St. John's Metro Region.  Its mission is to provide safe, reliable, cost-efficient and environmentally responsible waste water transmission.

The Regional Waste Water Committee consists of members from the following Municipalites:

  • City of St. John's
  • City of Mt. Pearl
  • Town of Paradise
  • Town of Portugal Cove-St. Philps
  • Town of CBS

Councillor Carl Ridgeley is the Council's representative on this Committee.
For further information about this Committee contact Jennifer Squires, Legislative Assistant.

Agendas before July 2019
Minutes before July 2019

All minutes and agendas after July 2019 can be found on the calendar