Friday, February 24, 2017 - 1:30 PM

Brier Ticket Winners

Admiral Johns curling at the St. John's Curling Club

Almost 1500 St. John's residents entered the Brier ticket giveaway offered by the City of St. John's. The contest has closed and the winners have been contacted by email. The winners are:

Mike Ozon
Danielle Bishop
Zach Bartlett
Margaret Thompson
Christopher Fitzgerald
Brenda Murphy
Janet Ruby
Bernadette Buckley
Mary Pumphrey
Ken Roche
Peter Wakeham
Gail Courtney
Jeff Marshall
Elaine Chalk
Mark Condon
Ed Matthews
Deanne Kelly
Cathy Dalton
Joanne Dunn
Jamie Farrell
Stephanie Hewitt
Fred Halfyard

Tickets must be picked up at the Access Centre, St. John’s City Hall, from Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. until Friday, March 3, 2017. Winners are required to supply proof of identification to pick up their tickets. Any tickets not claimed by end of day March 3 will be offered to participants of the City’s R.E.A.L. program.