Regular Council Meeting

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 13 2021 except Mon Feb 08 2021, Mon Feb 15 2021, Mon Mar 15 2021, Mon Apr 26 2021, Mon May 24 2021, Mon Jun 21 2021, Mon Jul 05 2021, Mon Jul 12 2021, Mon Jul 12 2021, Mon Jul 19 2021, Mon Aug 02 2021, Mon Aug 16 2021, Mon Aug 30 2021, Mon Sep 06 2021, Mon Sep 06 2021, Mon Oct 11 2021. Also includes Tue Feb 09 2021, Tue Mar 16 2021, Tue Apr 27 2021, Tue May 25 2021, Tue Jun 22 2021, Tue Jul 13 2021, Tue Sep 07 2021, Tue Oct 12 2021.
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 3:00pm
Where: 
www.stjohns.ca/councilmeetings

The Regular Meeting of Council takes place each Monday at 3 p.m. Council meetings are live streamed through the Council and Committee Agendas Calendar.