Regular Council Meeting

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Dec 25 2020 except Mon Jun 22 2020, Mon Aug 03 2020, Mon Sep 07 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020. Also includes Tue Jun 23 2020, Tue Aug 04 2020, Tue Sep 08 2020, Tue Oct 13 2020.
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 3:00pm
Where: 
online at stjohns.ca/councilmeetings

The Regular Meeting of Council takes place each Monday at 3 p.m.  Council meetings are live streamed through the Council and Committee Agendas calendar.